• Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Tyler Larson

    December 4, 2018

    Tami is serious but has a personality, like easy to get along with. At least the phone, or at least calls you back. Communication is great.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Brody Larson

    October 27, 2018

    Tami was very prompt, helpful and informative. She answer any questions we had and made sure we got the right type of loan to fit our needs. Even with a few set backs on our side she kept on working to get the mortgage processed on time.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Michelle Love

    October 20, 2018

    She was very personable while being professial.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Salma Hernandez Olmedo

    October 16, 2018

    feedback

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Stefanie Loverink

    September 20, 2018

    After an extensive search for the best route to purchase our new home! Tami made this dream come true. She’s very personable and helpful. I’d highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Mathew Sager

    September 16, 2018

    Tami did a very good job explaining everything and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Paul Olson

    September 14, 2018

    Great communication with the client an upbeat attitude and always a smile for a comfortable easy feeling. Very pleased with a very professional job

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Jim Loverink

    September 13, 2018

    Tami was always in contact with my wife and I. She was very helpful and on top of things.

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Jean Marx

    September 13, 2018

    Tami was very pleasant, kind and kept me informed on status of loan. She encountered some not so nice people and she handled herself and the situation professionally and patiently. I would definitely recommend her and Fairway to all. I will be filling out and submitting other “forms” re: my experience as soon as I receive via mail. In closing (for now) I look forward to any communication with Tami in the future! Good job, Tami! Sincerely and many thanks ! Jean Marx

  • Reviews for Tami Lacanne

    Janey Ingersoll

    September 13, 2018

    Tami explained the process to me in a way that I was actually able to understand. She was patient with my worries and questions. She kept me updated through the entire process and was always available to answer my questions, even during closing! I am very thankful I had Tami throughout this emotional rollercoaster!!

  • Reviews for Tami Tufte-Lacanne

    Crystal Beer

    September 13, 2018

    She was just awesome. Answered all my questions when I had them. Helped me through the process. She is just awesome .

  • Reviews for Tami Tufte-Lacanne

    Mark Denardo

    September 13, 2018

    Tammy was so great to work with explained everything to me very well overall experience was really great thank you so much